FOCUS33, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FOCUS33, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
Business Address 2525 FERNBROOK LANE N
PLYMOUTH MN 55447-4734
Jobs Retained 12
Loan Amount $130,400
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/09/2020
Lender Loan Source Incorporated
353 East 83rd Street Suite 3H
NEW YORK NY 10028
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran