SHARLENE DONOHOE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SHARLENE DONOHOE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
Business Address 13919 Appleby Ct
Woodstock IL 60098-8207
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $7,562
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 01/30/2021
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran