EMPIRE FINANCIAL COMPANY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EMPIRE FINANCIAL COMPANY
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Consumer Lending
Business Address 6901 E Front Street
KANSAS CITY MO 64120
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $43,105
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 20, 2021

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender BMO Bank National Association
320 S Canal St
Chicago IL 60606
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered