COURNETY BURCH
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | COURNETY BURCH |
| Business Type | Single Member LLC |
| Business Category | Other Accounting Services |
| Business Address |
2411 E Riverside Dr Apt A301 Eagle ID 83616-7531 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $5,985 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 15, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 03/26/2021 |
| Lender |
First Interstate Bank 401 N 31st St BILLINGS MT 59101-1200 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |