DOUBLE R ENTERPRISES OF NEW ORLEANS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DOUBLE R ENTERPRISES OF NEW ORLEANS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Activities Related to Real Estate
Business Address 3600 MIMOSA COURT
NEW ORLEANS LA 70131-8306
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 23, 2020

Date Approved 06/08/2020
Lender First Horizon Bank
165 Madison Ave
MEMPHIS TN 38103-2723
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered