BRITNEY BRUNDIDGE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRITNEY BRUNDIDGE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 107 White Dr
Troy AL 36081-2330
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,500
Forgiveness Amount $1,931

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/08/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered