SAT N SCISSORS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SAT N SCISSORS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 20367 Sussex Hwy
Bridgeville DE 19933-4611
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,656
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 01/30/2021
Lender Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company
One M & T Plaza, 15th Fl
BUFFALO NY 14203
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran