JESUS B MORALES DIAZ
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JESUS B MORALES DIAZ |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Commercial and Institutional Building Construction |
| Business Address |
Parcelas Hill Borthers 420 B calle 4 San Juan PR 00924 San Juan PR 00924 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $11,368 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Nov 11, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/23/2021 |
| Lender |
Oriental Bank 254 Ave Mu<td,n>oz Rivera, Esq. Ave Chardon Hato Rey SAN JUAN PR 00918-1900 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |