JEFFERSON CAPITAL GROUP LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JEFFERSON CAPITAL GROUP LLC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
Business Address 6695 PEACHTREE INDUSTRIAL BLVD STE 201
DORAVILLE GA 30360-2196
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $51,690
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 18, 2022

Date Approved 05/02/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran