KATO CAFE INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | KATO CAFE INC |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Cafeterias, Grill Buffets, and Buffets |
| Business Address |
13501 35th Ave N/A Flushing NY 11354-2818 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $12,528 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Feb 11, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 03/26/2021 |
| Lender |
Customers Bank 40 General Warren Blvd Malvern PA 19355 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |