JKRUSE THERAPY SERVICES LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JKRUSE THERAPY SERVICES LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category All Other Outpatient Care Centers
Business Address 117 FLINN ST
BATAVIA IL 60510
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $6,027
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender BMO Bank National Association
320 S Canal St
Chicago IL 60606
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered