ROBERT C JOLIN DC A CHIROPRACTIC CORPORATION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ROBERT C JOLIN DC A CHIROPRACTIC CORPORATION
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Offices of Chiropractors
Business Address 916 S Main St
Lakeport CA 95453-5513
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $15,868
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/12/2021
Lender Umpqua Bank
445 SE Main St, First Fl
ROSEBURG OR 97470-4934
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran