BRITTANY BROWN ENTERPRISES INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRITTANY BROWN ENTERPRISES INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 10501 Lacera Dr
Tampa FL 33618-4009
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $51,687
Forgiveness Amount $47,674

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/17/2021
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran