JAMIA WALTON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAMIA WALTON
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Nail Salons
Business Address 503 Franchie Burton Ct
Eutaw AL 35462-5715
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,065
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran