JONATHAN AARON HAWLEY
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JONATHAN AARON HAWLEY |
| Business Type | Independent Contractors |
| Business Category | Remediation Services |
| Business Address |
380 Cleveland Street Pacolet SC 29372-3104 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $12,915 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jul 16, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Carolina Foothills FCU 520 N Church St Spartanburg SC 29303 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |