EMPOWER MATERIALS INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EMPOWER MATERIALS INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Offices of Other Holding Companies
Business Address 91 Lukens Dr Suite E
NEW CASTLE DE 19720-2799
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $60,427
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Nov 13, 2020

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Wilmington Savings Fund Society, FSB
500 Delaware Ave
WILMINGTON DE 19801-1490
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered