STASEK GROUP, LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | STASEK GROUP, LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers |
| Business Address |
1991 CROCKER RD Suite 215 WESTLAKE OH 44145-1962 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $12,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 16, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
First Federal Savings & Loan Association of Lakewood 14806 Detroit Ave LAKEWOOD OH 44107-3910 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |