VISUAL FX INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business VISUAL FX INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Other Services Related to Advertising
Business Address 9471 DALTON CT
BRENTWOOD TN 37027
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $23,900
Forgiveness Amount $5,500

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Regions Bank
1900 Fifth Avenue North
BIRMINGHAM AL 35203
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran