26 ENTERPRISES LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business 26 ENTERPRISES LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Book Stores
Business Address 11800 Adie Rd N/A
Maryland Heights MO 63043-3304
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,940
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 11, 2023

Date Approved 03/26/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered