D & F DELI AND LIQUORS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business D & F DELI AND LIQUORS
Business Type Partnership
Business Category Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores
Business Address 396 Davis Ave
Kearny NJ 07032-3558
Jobs Retained 9
Loan Amount $27,902
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/12/2021
Lender Valley National Bank
615 Main Ave
PASSAIC NJ 07055-5066
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered