AMBER EDWARDS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business AMBER EDWARDS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners
Business Address 8019 Bork Memorial Dr
Ooltewah TN 37363-9092
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,715
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 18, 2023

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered