DEON LEWIS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DEON LEWIS
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 5251 Southwest 19th Street
West Park FL 33023-3164
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $18,750
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 18, 2021

Date Approved 06/20/2020
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered