CM BAILEY INVESTMENTS INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CM BAILEY INVESTMENTS INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Full-Service Restaurants
Business Address 3760 Sixes Rd
Canton GA 30114-8192
Jobs Retained 25
Loan Amount $123,284
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 3, 2022

Date Approved 03/26/2021
Lender Credit Union of Georgia
3048 Eagle Dr
WOODSTOCK GA 30189-5531
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered