NJM PARTNERSHIP

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NJM PARTNERSHIP
Business Type Partnership
Business Category Lessors of Other Real Estate Property
Business Address 75 Kingsland Ave
Clifton NJ 07014-2036
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $15,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: May 8, 2021

Date Approved 03/12/2021
Lender Lakeland Bank
2717 Rte 23 South
NEWFOUNDLAND NJ 07435-1441
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered