CAROL EATON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CAROL EATON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Direct Selling Establishments
Business Address 10200 Capitol View Dr
Austin TX 78747-2175
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $625
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 11, 2022

Date Approved 03/26/2021
Lender University FCU
8303 N Mopac Expwy, Ste A-105
AUSTIN TX 78759
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered