A&M HERITAGE HOLDINGS LTD
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | A&M HERITAGE HOLDINGS LTD |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Secondary Market Financing |
| Business Address |
1250 NE Loop 410 #400 SAN ANTONIO TX 78209-1500 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $122,600 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: May 7, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Broadway National Bank 1177 NE Loop 410 SAN ANTONIO TX 78209-1517 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |