DUBUQUE FIRST CHINA INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DUBUQUE FIRST CHINA INC |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Full-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
810 W Lincoln Hwy DEKALB IL 60115-3010 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $18,652 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: May 18, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/20/2020 |
| Lender |
First National Bank of Omaha 1601 Capitol Ave OMAHA NE 68102 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |