JAMES ROBINSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAMES ROBINSON
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance
Business Address 29814 Holsteiner Way N/A
Menifee CA 92584-1108
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,583
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 20, 2022

Date Approved 03/26/2021
Lender Loan Source Incorporated
353 East 83rd Street Suite 3H
NEW YORK NY 10028
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered