H AND T ENTERPRISES OF TAMPA INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | H AND T ENTERPRISES OF TAMPA INC. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Clothing Accessories Stores |
| Business Address |
4524 W Kennedy Blvd TAMPA FL 33609 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $19,640 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jul 31, 2020 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
DFCU Financial 400 Town Center Dr DEARBORN MI 48126-2753 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |