TIMOTHY LYONS DBA LYONS LOGISTICS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TIMOTHY LYONS DBA LYONS LOGISTICS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category General Freight Trucking, Local
Business Address 2641 Jordan Ridge Drive
Nashville TN 37218-3635
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $20,828
Forgiveness Amount $18,127

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 06/09/2020
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered