JACKSON AND FOSTER LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JACKSON AND FOSTER LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Address 75 Saint Michael,
Mobile AL 36602
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $147,200
Forgiveness Amount $87,516

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Regions Bank
1900 Fifth Avenue North
BIRMINGHAM AL 35203
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered