MOSCOW HOTEL LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | MOSCOW HOTEL LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Bed-and-Breakfast Inns |
| Business Address |
313 S Main St Moscow ID 83843-2972 |
| Jobs Retained | 9 |
| Loan Amount | $53,046 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Dec 20, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 03/12/2021 |
| Lender |
Umpqua Bank 445 SE Main St, First Fl ROSEBURG OR 97470-4934 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |