FOCUSED EYE CARE PC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FOCUSED EYE CARE PC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Optical Goods Stores
Business Address 7827 Dodge St
Omaha NE 68114-3411
Jobs Retained 12
Loan Amount $112,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Feb 20, 2021

Date Approved 05/20/2020
Lender WebBank
215 S State St, Ste 1000
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-2336
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran