RUTHS BEAUTY SALON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RUTHS BEAUTY SALON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Cosmetology and Barber Schools
Business Address 6325 JAHNKE RD
RICHMOND VA 23225-4142
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $4,820
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 12, 2022

Date Approved 07/29/2020
Lender Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
101 N Philips Ave
SIOUX FALLS SD 57104-6738
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered