BRUCK CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRUCK CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
Business Type Corporation
Business Category All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Business Address 1556 Clara Street
Columbus OH 43211-2626
Jobs Retained 11
Loan Amount $29,038
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 07/08/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered