BENNETT'S PLACE LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BENNETT'S PLACE LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category All Other Support Services
Business Address 2094 CAPE LIBERTY DR
SUWANEE GA 30024-3209
Jobs Retained 11
Loan Amount $22,697
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/02/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered