SAS BROOKLYN INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | SAS BROOKLYN INC. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Family Clothing Stores |
| Business Address |
301 Route 110 Huntington Station NY 11746 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $29,645 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jul 27, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Dime Community Bank 2200 Montauk Hwy BRIDGEHAMPTON NY 11932 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |