HUB MEAT MARKET LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | HUB MEAT MARKET LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Meat Markets |
| Business Address |
448 E 149th St Bronx NY 10455-1325 |
| Jobs Retained | 19 |
| Loan Amount | $119,777 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/31/2021 |
| Lender |
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association 1111 Polaris Pkwy COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |