STACYS HOUSE INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business STACYS HOUSE INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Address 244 Triangle Lake Rd
Howell MI 48843
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $22,225
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 15, 2020

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran