MAIN MOON
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | MAIN MOON |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | All Other Traveler Accommodation |
| Business Address |
427 North Wood Avenue Linden NJ 07036-4144 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $8,867 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 06/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Celtic Bank Corporation 268 S State St, Ste 300 SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |