LIZZIE KAMPF

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LIZZIE KAMPF
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Electronic Shopping and Mail-Order Houses
Business Address 400 N River Rd
Lafayette IN 47906-3102
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Community First Bank of Indiana
201 W Sycamore St
KOKOMO IN 46901-4630
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered