CAPITAL ENTERPRISES CORPORATION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CAPITAL ENTERPRISES CORPORATION
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Office Administrative Services
Business Address 11397 NW 122ND ST
MEDLEY FL 33178-3181
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $18,545
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 30, 2020

Date Approved 05/03/2020
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered