COUNT ME IN CHILDCARE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business COUNT ME IN CHILDCARE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Address 4271 N High School Rd
Indianapolis IN 46254
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,585
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 18, 2020

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran