MOL-LIL

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MOL-LIL
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 17331 E US Highway 40 Ste 104
Independence MO 64055-6444
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $32,147
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 16, 2022

Date Approved 01/31/2021
Lender BMO Bank National Association
320 S Canal St
Chicago IL 60606
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran