BREAD OF LIFE CHRISTIAN CENTER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BREAD OF LIFE CHRISTIAN CENTER
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Professional Organizations
Business Address 4510 Oates Ave
Columbus GA 31904-6250
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $6,663
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: May 18, 2022

Date Approved 02/17/2021
Lender Synovus Bank
1148 Broadway
COLUMBUS GA 31901-2429
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered