COURTNEY PRICE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business COURTNEY PRICE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local
Business Address 2250 Sara Jane Pkwy Apt 11206
Grand Prairie TX 75052-4924
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $5,693
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 10, 2022

Date Approved 03/12/2021
Lender Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. d/b/a TAB Bank
4185 Harrison Blvd, Ste 200
OGDEN UT 84403-6400
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered