ASHLEY JOHNSON
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ASHLEY JOHNSON |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services |
| Business Address |
1107 Heights Ln N/A Bel Air MD 21014-2589 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $10,622 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 03/26/2021 |
| Lender |
Loan Source Incorporated 353 East 83rd Street Suite 3H NEW YORK NY 10028 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |