POKE FRESH CO LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business POKE FRESH CO LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Food (Health) Supplement Stores
Business Address 1821 2ND AVE SOUTH
BIRMINGHAM AL 35203-3156
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $32,235
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 27, 2023

Date Approved 06/09/2020
Lender First Horizon Bank
165 Madison Ave
MEMPHIS TN 38103-2723
Ethnicity Owned Asian
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran