TRINEKEA CAIN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TRINEKEA CAIN
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 2867 Southeast 2nd Street
Boynton Beach FL 33435-7606
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $12,757
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Aug 21, 2020

Date Approved 06/20/2020
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered