ELITE COMMERCE PROS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ELITE COMMERCE PROS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling
Business Address 5319 PARK RD E
BONNEY LAKE WA 98391-8980
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $57,912
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 15, 2023

Date Approved 06/20/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered